Nintendo Direct on September 14th, 6 AM GMT+8.

Nintendo will be having a Nintendo Direct on September 13th, 2017 at 3 P.M. PT/6 P.M. ET/11 P.M. BST. (September 14th 6 AM GMT+8)

The presentation will be showing what’s next for both Nintendo Switch and Nintendo 3DS for the upcoming months. Scheduled to last for 45 minutes, it has confirmed that there will be a showcase for Super Mario Odyssey, which will be released in October 27th. There are also rumors indicating that Metroid will be showcased.

Nintendo Direct

As for the Japanese Nintendo Direct stream, there will be an extra five minutes, total of 50 minutes runtime.

The Direct will air here on the Nintendo’s official website.

Stay tune for more updates after the direct!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s